We Played Augusta National (virtually)

Is this the best video yet?

April 15, 2023: The quarter is starting a little sluggish but pushing to close some open proposals. I know we're taking all the right steps and it's just a matter of time.

If we haven't met yet, welcome! Shoot me message, would love to connect.

#1 Quarterly Events for Dudes

Starting summer 2022, I host quarterly events for dudes. Ladies make friends easily and naturally hang out and coordinate girls nights. Guys just don't. At least my friends. So I started hosting events for my friends. We've gone go-karting on F1 style track. We went clay shooting in the North Georgia mountains. Most recently, we helped a local business, a virtual golf simulator and lounge, with their soft launch in Chamblee, GA. 

21 dudes came out from all walks of life and career paths to golf and network.

We wore name tags and did quick intros at the start of the event.

Here are just a few folks who attended the event:- VP of Technology Risk at the world's largest asset management firm- Twitter famous small business owner and investor- Family law attorney with wild stories- Wealth manager who played college football with Tom Brady- Author and product marketing manager - ask to read his first book- Porsche product manager over Connected Vehicle experience  

#2 The Video

I like to record little videos for each event; a nice way to get some testimonials. My wife's cousin James films and edits these. Check his socials out: HERE

Want to come to the next event? Reply to this email!

#3 It's fun

I get a lot personally out of these events. Super fulfilling to get a bunch of awesome dudes together to chat and share while participating in a fun activity.

Don't get me wrong. They're a lot of work. Maybe I should charge a membership fee or something so I can host more of these. What do you think?

So. What questions do you have? Let me know.

Side Projects

The End

2023 is about building for me. I'd love to grab coffee/chai or jump on a quick call. Shoot me a text and we can schedule something. 404-731-7814. Go big! - Nik Fuller

In Search Of

Anyone interested in being interviewed for a video podcast? I want to talk to my friends and share all the cool things they are up to.

Join the conversation

or to participate.