Lessons Learned from Disc Golf Hole-in-one

Short newsletter this month

This is my way of staying connected - a simple monthly email. 

Hi friends and welcome to my monthly newsletter!

In this issue: .

If you enjoy my newsletter, it'd make my week if you would forward it to a friend!

If we haven't met yet, welcome! Shoot me message, would love to connect.

October

Olivia's partyLots of reconnecting callsRecorded 4 podcastsGot my hairs cutWill & trustAttended a baby showerConnie's birthday! - Happy birthday!Cabin weekend for Connie's birthdayHalloween - family pic

Nik & Friends: Go Clay Shooting

Video of my latest event out now. Give it a watch and subscribe!

Want to attend my next event? Simply reply back to this email and I'll get you on the list. Still thinking about the next activity. Might be less extreme with the holidays upcoming. Will pick the adrenaline stuff up again in 2023 - might drive a tank in 2023...

Hole-in-one! 

On the hardest disc golf course imaginable, I threw my first hole-in-one my first time playing frisbee golf and just the second hole-in-one recorded on that course ever.

The Nik Fuller Show | October Podcast Episodes

  • Episode 015 | I interview Adam Morgan, fitness coach and content creator, about Adam's journey in fitness, from web developer to finding his passion in fitness and content creation.

  • Episode 016 | I interview Laura Sanchez, registered dietician based out of Atlanta, about Laura's journey in professional sports, from European tour golfer to registered dietician.

  • Episode 017 | I interview freelance writer Liz Melton about her journey in consulting to freelance writing, from Accenture to Tech, finding her niche and quitting her job to go full-time.

The End

2022 is about all connections for me. I'd love to grab coffee/chai or jump on a quick call. Shoot me a text and we can schedule something. 404-731-7814.Go big!- Nik Fuller

In Search Of

Anyone interested in being interviewed for a video podcast? I want to talk to my friends and share all the cool things they are up to.

Join the conversation

or to participate.